Shabazz The Disciple - Disciple Of Hells King

01. Hip-Pop
02. Razah's Ladder (Hell Razah)
03. So High ft. Timbo King (RZA)
04. Conscious Of Sin
04. Thieves In Da Night (Heist) ft. Killah Priest & Lil' Dap ()
05. Project Prophecy ft. Ill Bill & Sabac Red (Hell Razah)
06. Something Got's To Give (Timbo King)
07. Crime saga (Explicit) (Shabazz The Disciple)
08. Maccabee House ft. Killah Priest & Timbo King (Hell Razah)
09. Writing Rhymes With A Liquid Pen ft. Hell Razah & Prodigal Sunn (The Disciples)
10. Armoured Truck ft. Masta Killa
11. Cremate 'Em
12. High Science (Hell Razah & 4th Disciple)
13. 5 Arch Angels ft. Shabazz The Disciple (Sunz Of Man)
14. Glow (Hell Razah)
15. Mac Riderz ft. Timbo King & Hell Razah (Blue Sky Black Death)
16. The Lamb's Blood
17. Mic Ammo (Remix) ft. Bronze Nazareth (Timbo King)
18. Audiobiography ft. Shabazz The Disciple (Hell Razah)
19. One Day ft. Killah Priest (Timbo King)
20. Hood Lullabye (Black Market Militia)
21. Goldmindz ft. Shabazz The Disciple (Maccabeez)