Killah Priest- Killah Tacticz Vol.2 [2010]

1. Greyhound II
2. Cigar Smoke
3. Deja Vu [Remix]
4. You Don't Own Me
5. Heaven or Hell Freestyle
6. Psychic World Priestyles Pt. 2
7. Cross My Heart (Feat. Inspectah Deck & GZA) [Satnone Remix]
8. Now You Know (Feat. Ol' Dirty Bastard) [Culture Freedom Remix]
9. Da Illest (Feat. Chief Kamachi, Planet Asia & Ern Dawgy) [Remix]
10. Pyramids 2 Projects (Feat. Maccabeez, Barshem & Scientific)
11. Krystals (Feat. C-Rayz Walz & Surge Spittable)
12. Still Shining (Feat. William Cooper Aka Booth)
13. Black Angels (Feat. Planet Asia & Cynic)
14. Wavin The Pen (Feat. Killa Sha)
15. The Legendary Pt. 2 (Feat. Hyper Crush)
16. Catechism (Feat. Deckwrecka) [Loetech Remix]
17. Do The Damn Thing (Feat. Ol' Dirty Bastard) [DJTAGZ Remix]
18. Heartbreaker (Feat. George Clinton & Bobby Reeves) [Remix]
19. A Penny For Your Dreamz (Feat. Inspectah Deck & Anita Baker)
20. One Day (Feat. Timbo King & King David) [Endemic Remix]
21. Hip Hop Can Never Die (Feat. illtext)
22. Killah's Obituary

Download (by CLX)