Snake VS. Crane - Truth On The Table Vol.1 [2008]

01. One Reason (Vendetta Kings)
02. Truth On The Table (Shadow Star)
03. Right In Front Of You (Constant Elevation)
04. Behind The Mask (Shogun Of Dark)
06. Merica (Akiladahun)
07. Gloomy Days (Last Bronzeman)
08. Bonesmen (Junclassic)
09. Maniac Root (Vice Vers)
10. Only Big Games (Safardic)
11. Paradigm (Vega X ft. EIAKwents)
12. Deep In Grey Matter (White Lotus)
13. Mission Impossible (Ebon)
14. Arabian Knights (La Onda)
15. Perpetual Optimism (EIAKwents)
16. Transconfiguration (Vega X ft. Sick Since)
17. Follow The Norm (Akiladahun)
18. Celestial Chamber (Abstrakkt & White Lotus Chief)
19. Gods Wrath (Nomad & Astrdalong)
20. Reticence (Nova Kane ft. Stranded)
21. New World (Shogun Of Dark)
22. Alone In The Streets (Remix) (Asharri The Vagabond)
23. Swinginґ Swords From Germany To Mexico (Abstrakkt ft. Explicito)
24. Truth Be Known (Ebon ft. Kaniero)
25. Revolution (Sound Survivors)