Sav Killz – Scratchin’ The Surface (Mixtape) [2009]

01. Intro Prod. By Dj Snips
02. Scratchin The Surface Prod. By Quis Star
03. Wonder Ft. Darnell Mcclain
04. Brooklyn Renaissance Ft. Sha Stimuli And Skyzoo Prod. By Dj Snips
05. Hoodlums And Crooks Ft. Spit Supreme Prod. By Paul Mighty
06. We Don’t Look To The Skies Prod. By Beat Butcha
07. Worthy Ft. Gold Chain Military (Planet Asia, Killa Kali, Turbin & Killer
Ben) Prod. By Master Kraftsmen
08. Success Is Inevitable Prod. By Dj Roach
09. I Still Love Her Ft. Sic Osyrus And Esso Prod. By Oz
10. Vixens And Violence Prod. By Chum The Skrilla Guerilla
11. #1 Contender Prod. By Xrin Arms
12. God Like Freestyle
13. Murder 1 Ft. Vast Aire , Lord Life, Baron Of Red Clay And Trax Prod. By Lewis Parker
14. Tarnish Ya Rep Ft. Tristate prod. By Dj Architect
15. Blow Out Ft. Donny Goines And Spit Supreme Prod. By Dj Snips
16. Ny Freestyle
17. Savin Artillary Remix Ft. Iron Braydz And Guilty Simpson Prod. By Iron Braydz
18. Armageddon Ft. Gold Chain Military Prod. By Master Kraftsmen
19. I Want More Ft. Hell Razah And Big Lou Prod. By Vanderslice
20. Gold Chain Business Ft. Killer Ben And Killa Kali
21. Who’s Gonna Last Prod. By Chum The Skrilla Guerilla
22. Memorial Day Prod. By Xrin Arms