Sun Tzu aka Da Soul Controllah - The Loop Digga Nigga: A Tribute To Madlib

01. The Loop Digga Nigga
02. Heart Burnz
03. Journey Into Darkness
04. Good News Blues
05. Blunted Style
06. That I Can Do (Or So I Thought)
07. King Horror Interlude
08. Alone I See
09. Are We Dead
10. Forever I Thank U
11. Soul Jah Interlude
12. And We Say Goodbye
13. Last Show Of The Night