RZA - Afro Samurai II (The Soundtrack) [2009]

01. Combat (Afro Season II Open Theme) (feat. The RZA & P. Dot)
02. You Already Know (feat. Kool G Rap, Inspectah Deck & Suga Bang)
03. Blood Thicker Than Mud (Family Affair) (feat. Reverand William Burke, Sly Stone & Stone Mecca)
04. Whar - (feat. Kool G Rap, Ghostface Killah, Tash Mahogany & The RZA)
05. Girl Samurai Lullaby (feat. Rah Digga & Stone Mecca)
06. Fight for You (feat. Thea Van Seijen)
07. Bitch Gonna Get Ya’ (feat. Rah Digga)
08. Bloody Days Bloody Nights (feat. Prodgical Sunn & Thea Van Siejen)
09. Kill Kill Kill (feat. Rugged Monk)
10. Nappy Afro (feat. Boy Jones)
11. Bloody Samurai (feat. Black Knights, Dexter Wiggles & Thea Van Seijen)
12. Dead Birds (feat. Killah Priest, Prodgical Sunn & Shavo)
13. Arch Nemesis (feat. Ace & Moe Rock)
14. Brother’s Keeper (feat. Reverand William Burke, The RZA & Infinite)
15. Yellow Jackets (feat. Ace & Moe Rock)
16. Take the Sword Pt. III (feat. 60 Second Assassin, Leggezin, Crisi, Christ Bearer, Rugged Monk & Tré Irie, Kinetic, Reverand William Burks & Bobby Digital)
17. Number One Samurai (Afro Season II Outro) (feat. The RZA & 9th Prince)